Ice Cream

Salad - Ice Cream
15th March 1997
Producer: Donald Ross Skinner
Number of discs: 1


  1. U.V.
  2. Yeah Yeah
  3. Written By A Man
  4. Broken Bird
  5. Wanna Be Free
  6. A Size More Woman Than Her
  7. Cardboy King
  8. Namedrops
  9. Foreign Cow
  10. Terrible Day
  11. Wolves Over Washington
  12. The Sky’s Our Terminal

About the recording

1997 saw Salad make their final album for Island records, Ice Cream, after which in 1998 they decided to go their separate ways. Writing credits are evenly shared between Kennedy, Wakeman and van der Vlugt.

© Salad